Go to main content
:::

BRAND | 石安牧場|台灣唯一連續5年榮獲食品安全品質標準 SQF 最高等級 Level 3 驗證通過的雞蛋牧場品牌,頂級優質蛋品都在石安牧場

:::

About the Brand

Brand

Land Watered with Love. Eggs Produced by a Caring Farm

Located in Shi’an Vil, Alian District of Kaohsiung, “Shih An Farm” was established in 1976. After cultivation over the past few decades, the Farm has been thought to represent the land and Taiwan’s high-quality eggs. Before, when resources were scarce, a clean egg intact on the table was a big wish of family. Eggs were also an important source of children’s nutrition.
The founder named the Farm “Shih An” (the same pronunciation as “food safety” in Chinese) because he saw people often buying eggs with cracked shells and rough surfaces in traditional markets. Therefore “Shih An” could also remind the founder of his social responsibility to provide safe foods for consumers to ensure eggs from the farm are always safe to eat. That is always the insistence of the brand since its establishment.

The brand insists on value creation through differentiation

Time flies and it has been several decades since the establishment of Shih An Farm where is now the home of more than 700,000 layer and hens with a production capacity of hundred millions of healthy and smooth eggs that are delivered to the dinner table of each household. These achievements are defined by getting through challenges and difficult times. We are successful not only because of hardware adjustment, such as “upgraded layer houses and feed” but also because of the courage to fulfill social responsibility, to engage industrial innovation, and to contribute to the community.
The brand insists on value creation through differentiation.
When we look back at the past decades, we can see that now Shih An Farm is Taiwan’s first layer farm in Taiwan utilizing green power and certified by ISO22000. Shih An Farm is also Taiwan’s only egg producer that obtained a Level 3 of Safe Quality Food (SQF) certificate. It has been a long journey, but we still keep a beginner’s mind. At Shih An Farm, we are committed to providing customers with tasty, healthy, and safe eggs.
SHIH AN FARM

Quality Eggs Produced by Layer Receiving Quality Care

Each layer is our partner and as long as our hens are well cared for, they will produce high-quality and tasty eggs.
The husbandry industry looks like a traditional agricultural sector but it is essential for the land. We input efforts and utilize new technology to transform the farming environment to ensure our hens are raised in a healthy, free, and clean environment very different from the dirty ones with poor ventilation.
Each layer house here is equipped with the “Enriched Cage Equipment” in compliance with animal welfare to give more room to walk, rest, dine, forage, and lay eggs. In addition to the designated “nanny,” our professional health management team, including veterinarians, nutritionists, advisors, and Shih An Farm Quality Assurance Group uses a precise scientific instrument to detect egg freshness, arrange special dietary plans and diagnose activity level for layers, and care for their health from time to time. Chicken feed is added dynamically with high quality corn, hydrolyzed soy protein (high quality protein), reishi mushroom, bacillus subtilis, selenium yeast, ganoderma lucidum polysaccharide, ginsenoside, and natural grain extract to boost immunity.
Even though layers can’t talk, but they have feelings, but they also have emotions. They know their environment and living in a comfortable environment enables them to produce round and high quality eggs that satisfy our customers’ expectation on both quality and taste.
The long journey is not an easy one, but we have never given up. In the morning each day, when hearing the crowing sound of layer, we know all hard work pays.
Brand
Brand
Brand

Making eggs to be a delicious meal, let everyone has a wonderful time with family.

The Farm is operated by SHIH AN FARM CO., LTD. Founded in 2002, SHIH AN FARM CO., LTD. pursues the philosophy of “Food for People and Safety for Food” and utilizes eggs produced by the Farm to develop a series of egg products with a unique flavor. The 7603 square meters modern high-tech factory complies with the GMP standard and is certified by food safety quality management verification systems such as ISO22000, HACCP, FSSC22000 and SQF. We only have one mission: “Make eggs super tasty!” Safety is the basic requirement. A comprehensive quality control system is implemented for sterilization and inspection, low-temperature storage, package and delivery to ensure our eggs are perfect food ingredients. Skills are required to produce tasty eggs. We set up the designated lab and R&D room to make tasty eggs better. We have developed various exclusive egg foods such as soft boiled eggs, tea eggs, silky pudding and castella to meet customers’ expectations for egg cuisines. We provide not only good taste but also enjoyment. Good taste is provided with great efforts as well as the accumulation of various professional technologies. “Shih An Farm” based on its experience over several decades, produces high quality eggs. “SHIH AN FARM CO., LTD. then ensures taste and every detail to safeguard our customers to enjoy eggs. We have long insisted on the philosophy to produce “good and tasty eggs,” and that is also the quality we would like to share with you.
Brand
Brand
TOP

跳到主要內容
:::

品牌緣起 | 石安牧場|台灣唯一連續5年榮獲食品安全品質標準 SQF 最高等級 Level 3 驗證通過的雞蛋牧場品牌,頂級優質蛋品都在石安牧場

:::

品牌緣起

品牌緣起

以愛澆灌土地,用心孵育好蛋

《 石安牧場 》座落於高雄阿蓮區石安里,於 1976 年成立,經過數十年的耕耘, 成為這片土地的象徵,也成為台灣優質雞蛋的代表。 過去在資源貧瘠的年代,一顆完整乾淨的雞蛋,是一個家庭的餐桌上, 最美味的期待,也是孩子營養的來源。
創辦人有感於每次到傳統市場裡買雞蛋時,只能挑到外殼污損與充滿皺褶斑紋的雞蛋,因此將牧場取名為《 石安 》。 除了提醒自己在地責任之外,也是取「飲食平安」之意, 當時還尚未有「食安」一詞,但吃得安心,是品牌創辦至今不曾變過的堅持。

有差異的價值,才是品牌該有的堅持

時光荏苒,數十年過去,《 石安牧場 》已成為育養七十多萬隻大小雞的家, 每年生產上億顆乾淨安全、光滑健康的雞蛋,送到各個家庭的餐桌上。 而這背後,是經歷無數的挑戰與困難才有的成果。 不僅僅是「雞舍更新、飼料升級」這種硬體上的調整,更是願意背負社會責任、產業變革與社區回饋的勇氣。
有差異的價值,才是品牌該有的堅持。
當我們回過頭來,已經成為台灣第一個建置綠能廠的養雞牧場, 也是台灣第一個以雞蛋生產,通過 ISO22000 的品牌, 並且是台灣唯一連續五年通過 SQF LV3 國際認證的蛋商 ...... 走了好遠好遠的路,但我們的初心依舊,初衷如昔。 石安好蛋,好蛋食安,是我們不變的心意。
SHIH AN FARM

有福利的雞,生有福氣的蛋

每一隻雞,都是我們的夥伴,雞同事過得越開心,雞蛋才會越好吃。
畜牧業,看起來是很傳統的產業,卻是這塊土地不可或缺的基業,我們投入心力,運用新科技改變飼養環境,讓雞同事從過去充滿髒污、惡氣的環境裡,變成能在健康飲食、盡情活動的乾淨環境下一起共事的夥伴。
每一個雞舍都採用符合動物福利的《 豐富化籠飼設備 》,擁有完整的活動空間、休憩環境、飲食磨爪區與產蛋巢, 除了有專門的「蛋雞保姆」,並配有獸醫師、營養師、顧問、牧場品管組成健康管理團隊, 以精密科學儀器檢測雞蛋鮮度品質,安排專屬的飲食計畫、活力診斷,隨時照護健康狀況, 飼料裡動態添加高優質玉米、水解黃豆蛋白(優質蛋白)、納豆菌、酵母硒、靈芝多醣體、人參皂苷、天然穀物萃取元素等,增強抵抗力。
雞夥伴雖然不會說話,但牠們一樣會有情緒,也一樣會知道環境的好壞, 能在舒適的環境下生活,才能安心的產出一顆顆飽滿渾圓的雞蛋,讓市場知道,原來雞蛋可以這麼漂亮又美味。
這一路走來並不容易,但我們從不放棄。 現在只要每天早晨,看到雞夥伴們活力啼叫的樣子,就會知道, 這一切辛苦都是值得的。
品牌緣起
品牌緣起
品牌緣起

讓好蛋變美味,讓餐桌堆滿笑臉

石安牧場隸屬於上品王食品股份有限公司。 於 2002 年成立的《上品王食品》, 堅守「民以食為天、食以安為先」的信條, 以石安牧場自產雞蛋為食材,發展出一系列風味獨特的蛋製品。 從建置 2300 坪的現代高科技廠房,以符合 GMP 標準設置、並通過 ISO22000、HACCP、FSSC22000、SQF 等食品安全品質管理驗證, 我們的使命只有一個:「讓雞蛋變得超好吃!」 安全是基本,殺菌檢驗、低溫冷藏、包裝運送皆有完整的品控系統,讓每一顆蛋成為完美的食材。 美味是功夫,我們成立專屬的實驗室與研發室,不斷鑽研如何讓蛋更好吃一點,開發出溫泉蛋、茶葉蛋、甜點柔滑布丁、五三燒等多種獨家口味的蛋類食品, 滿足人們對蛋料理的期待,讓蛋不只是營養,更是享受。 美味不只靠盡心努力,還需要眾多專業技術的累積, 《 石安牧場 》用數十年經驗生產出優謢好蛋,《 上品王 》接力做到讓蛋更好吃, 每一個細節堅守不易,但唯有這樣才能讓消費者吃得容易又安心。 「有好蛋吃、讓蛋好吃」是我們一直以來的堅持,也是我們想與您分享的品質。
品牌緣起
品牌緣起
TOP