Go to main content
:::

ABOUT SHIH AN FARM CO., LTD. | 石安牧場|台灣唯一連續5年榮獲食品安全品質標準 SQF 最高等級 Level 3 驗證通過的雞蛋牧場品牌,頂級優質蛋品都在石安牧場

:::

About SHIH AN FARM CO., LTD.

*

Food for People and Safety for Food

Name of company: SHIH AN FARM CO., LTD.
Name of Farm: Shih An Farm (100% held by SHIH AN FARM CO., LTD.)
Person in Charge: Zheng Yu

Founded in 2002, SHIH AN FARM CO., LTD. pursues the philosophy of “Food for People and Safety for Food” and utilizes eggs produced by the Farm to develop a series of egg products with a unique flavor.
The 7603 square meters modern high-tech factory complies with the GMP standard and is certified by food safety quality management verification systems such as ISO22000, HACCP, FSSC22000 and SQF. We only have one mission: “Make eggs super tasty!”

*

Our quality is boasted by professional technology

Safety is the basic requirement. A comprehensive quality control system is implemented for sterilization and inspection, low-temperature storage, package and delivery to ensure our eggs are perfect food ingredients. Skills are required to produce tasty eggs. We set up the designated lab and R&D department to make tasty eggs better. We have developed various exclusive egg foods such as soft boiled eggs, tea eggs, custard Pudding, and almond tofu to meet customers’ expectations for egg cuisines.
We provide not only good taste but also enjoyment.
Good taste is provided with great efforts as well as the accumulation of various professional technologies. “Shih An Farm” based on its experience over several decades, produces high quality eggs. “SHIH AN FARM CO., LTD. then ensures taste and every details to safeguard our customers to enjoy eggs.
We have long insisted on the philosophy to produce “good and tasty eggs,” and that is also the quality we would like to share with you.
We believe that the professional techonology makes our quality excellent and our trust in professionalism leads us to the building of this successful business.
*

Technology Integration by Professional Team

In 2018, SHIH AN FARM CO., LTD. was established after merging and it has provided the integrated services from sources, raising and production to processed foods. Partnered with experienced and professional Advantage Partners(AP), we will bring eggs produced locally in Taiwan to the world.
In pursuit of the spirit to produce “good and tasty eggs,” in addition to the building of a high-tech factory, we introduced the Danish SANOVO8000 boiled egg production line to prepare pearl-like boiled eggs as well as using DIAMOND SYSTEM 72000 production line to provide disinfected eggs without shell to businesses with consistent quality for safe selection of the market to meet people’s expectation on taste.
We invited Mr. Yoshimura Sueo, a master from ISE Foods Inc. and QP Foods, to work as our advisor to overall improve raising and production standards. We also continuously upgraded and purchase professional equipment to connect with the world market demands such as 3M Molecular Detection System, SANOVO Automatic Eggshell Filtration System, and Shikoku-Kakoki Co.,Ltd. Designated Filling Machine for dessert. We utilize technology to tighten food safety mechanism and to create more gourmet possibilities.
The food industry should brings happiness to people. The gourmet foods should make people smiles. To do that, we will continuously do our best and self-improvement with higher standards. We aim to become the model and bring positive changes to the food industry in Taiwan.
TOP

跳到主要內容
:::

石安牧場|台灣唯一連續5年榮獲食品安全品質標準 SQF 最高等級 Level 3 驗證通過的雞蛋牧場品牌,頂級優質蛋品都在石安牧場

:::

關於上品王食品

*

民以食為天、食以安為先

公司名稱:上品王食品股份有限公司
牧場名稱:石安牧場(由上品王食品股份有限公司 100%持有)
負責人:鄭豫

《上品王食品》於 2002 年成立,堅守「民以食為天、食以安為先」的信條,以石安牧場自產雞蛋為食材,發展出一系列風味獨特的蛋製品。
從建置 2300 坪的現代高科技廠房,以符合 GMP 標準設置、並通過 ISO22000、HACCP、FSSC22000、SQF 等食品安全品質管理驗證,我們的使命只有一個:「讓雞蛋變得超好吃!」

*

專業的技術,才有能誇口的品質

安全是基本,殺菌檢驗、低溫冷藏、包裝運送皆有完整的品控系統,讓每一顆蛋成為完美的食材。美味是功夫,我們成立專屬的實驗室與研發室,不斷鑽研如何讓蛋更好吃一點,開發出溫泉蛋、茶葉蛋、甜點柔滑布丁、杏仁豆腐……多種獨家口味的蛋類食品,滿足人們對蛋料理的期待,讓蛋不只是營養,更是享受。
美味不只靠盡心努力,還需要眾多專業技術的累積,《石安牧場》用數十年經驗生產出優質好蛋,《上品王》接力做到讓蛋更好吃,每一個細節堅守不易,但唯有這樣才能讓消費者吃得容易又安心。

「有好蛋吃,讓蛋好吃」是我們一直以來的堅持,也是我們想與您分享的品質。
我們相信,有專業的技術,才有能誇口的品質,信任專業才能造就事業。
*

專業團隊技術整合

2018 年,《石安牧場》與《上品王食品》合併為《上品王食品股份有限公司》,實現從源頭養產到加工料理一貫化整合服務,並邀請擁有豐富專業管理經驗的 Advantage Partners 團隊加入,將在地的雞蛋推向世界的舞台。
秉持「好蛋好吃」的精神,除科技化的廠房建置,我們還引進來自丹麥 SANOVO8000 白煮蛋生產線,讓每顆白煮蛋都能如珍珠般白潤圓滑,以及 DIAMOND SYSTEM 72000 液體蛋生產線,提供品質一致的殺菌液蛋給企業品牌使用,讓市場有更安全的選擇,也讓每個家庭有更美味的期待。
我們也邀請來自日本伊勢食品、QP食品的蛋品職人-吉村末男(Sueo Yoshimura) 先生擔任顧問,全面性的提升養產水準。並持續更新與國際接軌的專業設備,如 3M 的分子檢測系統、SANOVO 的自動化蛋殼過濾系統、日本四國的甜品專用充填機制……運用科技強化食安機制,才能創造更多美食可能。
食品是讓人幸福的事業,吃到美食的喜悅,是會讓人微笑的幸福,為了守護每一個笑容,我們會持續的努力,用更高標準要求自己,並期許自己能做好表率,為台灣的食品業帶來更好的改變。
TOP